分享到           

资讯/同人分享

内容类型 原作讨论
原作名称 遺落戰境/攻元2077/OBLIVION
转帖来源 -
Hello everybody, this is Flare, your lovely amateur critic and fan of Tom Cruise. This is my first time writing comment in English. I know it certainly contain many mistakes on grammar and word picking. For me, this essay just for fun and a challenge game, hope you can understand what I mean.

(image from wiki https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E ... D%E6%88%B0%E5%A2%83)

Today, I want to share my opinion of OBLIVION. Before we discussion it, I need to tell you why I watched it. Do you know that film names Warriors Of Future(明日之戰)? it is a proudly product from Louis Koo(古天樂). According many media, Koo spent incredibly scores of money to made it. However, it not very popular even had risk of deficit at first. The phenomenon hurt Koo, he cried on a TV show. his reaction enhanced patriotism of Hong Kong, influenced people who living in Hong Kong or dislike China. Those people made watching the movie as an operation of supporting Kong Kong locate culture. Lots of Hong Kong people bought many many tickets to support Koo. Moreover, massive of Hong Kong people bought tickets even they couldn't or never go to cinema. Finally, it became a incredibly famous movie made from Hong King with the highest box office. How ever, critics didn't give it good words and some cinema staffs said although tickets sold out but only few audiences appeared.

It's very interesting, isn't? I am looking forward to watch the movie but it wouldn't come out in Taiwan until December. It will come out on Netflix this year.